Meeting Dates

Meeting Dates
 Date  Time  Location
Monday, January 30, 2023 7:00 PM Newell Elementary School Library and Virtual
Monday, February 6, 2023 7:00 PM Newell Elementary School Library and Virtual
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 7:00 PM Newell Elementary School Library and Virtual
Monday, March 6, 2023 7:00 PM Newell Elementary School Library and  Virtual
Monday, March 20, 2023
Tentative Budget Hearing
7:00 PM Newell Elementary School Library and Virtual
Monday, April  3, 2023 7:00 PM Newell Elementary School Library and Virtual
Monday, April 17, 2023 7:00 PM Newell Elementary School Library and Virtual
Monday, May 1, 2023
Budget Hearing
7:00 PM Newell Elementary School Library and Virtual
Monday, May 8, 2023 7:00 PM Newell Elementary School Library and Virtual
Monday, June 5, 2023 7:00 PM  Newell Elementary School Library and Virtual
Monday, June 19, 2023 7:00 PM Newell Elementary School Library and Virtual 
Monday, July 17, 2023  7:00 PM  Newell Elementary School Library and Virtual
Monday, August 21, 2023 7:00 PM  Newell Elementary School Library and Virtual 
Monday, September 18, 2023  7:00 PM Newell Elementary School Library and Virtual
Monday, October 2, 2023  7:00 PM Newell Elementary School Library and Virtual
Monday, October 16, 2023  7:00 PM Newell Elementary School Library and Virtual
Monday. November 6, 2023 7:00 PM  Newell Elementary School Library and Virtual
Monday, November 20, 2023 7:00 PM  Newell Elementary School Library and Virtual
Monday, December 4, 2023  7:00 PM  Newell Elementary School Library and Virtual
Thursday, January 4, 2024
Organization Meeting 
7:00 PM  Newell Elementary School Library and Virtual